## The Borderland Health Foundation Board of Committee



Prof. Francois Nosten SMRU Director BHF Committee Chairperson



Mr. Tip Ruechaitrakul Former SMRU Assistant Director BHF Vice Chairperson



Prof. Nicholas P.J. Day MORU Director BHF Committee member



Dr. Chirapong Uthaisin MD. Mae Ramad Hospital Director BHF Committee member



Ms. Ladda Kajeechiwa Program Manager Malaria Elimination Task Force program, SMRU BHF Committee member



Ms. Wannee Ritwongsakul SMRU Admin-Management Manager BHF Treasurer